Goodreads Reading Challange

I have decided to try Goodreads Reading Challenge for 2014 and I plan to read 55 books this year. Being a mom of four little people you might not think I can’t make this goal but guess what I wait in line to pick my kids up from school everyday for at least fifteen minutes I have quite time to read.  what’s you excuses for not reading? I could say I have a severe learning disability which is true and words float all over the place but it doesn’t stop me from reading.  join me and set a goal to read at least ten books this year outside your normal comfort zone and find a new author to fall in love with.

Leave a Reply

