Book Reviewing

I signed up with Gemma Halliday publishing Company to read and review Books which I am super excited because my sisters book blog I work on has been hard because I am running out of books I feel like reading and I am rereading books I love. (Tired of being known as the zombie reading girl or the Shoot, kill and conspiracy girl.)

The First Book is Organized For Murder By Ames Ritter.

I laughed because I have been asked with other if we can’t give it five starts to please contact them personally to understand why.  heres hoping its a fun book and deserves five stars.

One thought on “Book Reviewing

  1. Hi Heidi, I do hope you’re enjoying the Organized for Murder and am glad you’re signed on as a reviewer. All of that stuff comes from my publisher, Gemma Halliday, so I can only guess what’s going on with the request. But since I’m finishing up the second book in the series now, if there’s something people don’t like in the first, or want more of, getting feedback early always helps. Love the title of your blog–we’ve all been there 🙂

Leave a Reply

