Spelling issues

 

spelling

My computer has been taken over by small, tiny people who create so much noise it makes my head spin.  So for Christmas my husband brought me a Microsoft Surface.  I’m in love but because kids are always taking over my world I find myself in strange places writing reviews on top of that I have to write quickly so I can keep an eye on my cooking dinner and four kids.

So please forgive me for spelling errors.

I have a serve learning disability which isn’t an excuse for why I can’t spell check that would be my kids.  However my eyes play tricks on me and I will miss simple words and silly grammar errors.  Again forgive me.

Crap gotta run one of my girls hit that other daughter with a microphone and the baby found the pots and pans again.

See lots of noise and the oldest hasn’t returned yet from school.

Leave a Reply

