Sorry I disappeared

Spring break is still growing strong and I’m one tried mommy.  We recently went on a three day vacation to San Diego with our four kids from ages 7, 5, 3 and 10 months and learned we are stuck in a weird age where what a seven year old might enjoy a three year old won’t be able to enjoy.  So we thought a win all would be the beach but the 10 month old screamed the whole time unless in my arms.

So the question is what vacation can I take my family on that everyone will enjoy including mom and dad?
During the eight hour drive I enjoyed a few new books and came up with a mystery book that I will never write.

Leave a Reply

