Busy. Busy.Busy

Sorry I haven’t posting lately but I have been a busy mom. With four kids; two in school and two home I feel like life never stops moving. Even after my head hits the pillow at night I am still moving non stop with ideas floating though my head.

I have been able to read a few books and one my husband is current writing. I know I know you have been dying to hear my thoughts on the books I have been reading.  so have been amazing and others well let’s just say I couldn’t finish them.

 

The kids found me hiding! It to run.

Leave a Reply

