Review No Woman Left Behind by Julie Moffett

25022086

Title: No Woman Left Behind
Author: Julie Moffett
Stars 5 out of 5
Review:  I know I have said this before- I love the Lexis Carmichael series. The author Julie Moffett again hits it out of the ball park with this laugh out loud moments from Meet the parents to her jumping out of a plane. I couldn’t stop laughing and cheering Lexis on. Julie Moffett created a character women can relate to whether it’s meeting the parents with a new boyfriend or doing anything for a friend or dealing with the unknown she forges ahead trying hard to do whatever is right.

Julie Moffett keep Lexis growing as a person throughout the series taking on new challenges that keep readers hooked from first to last sentence. The book flows so well never once slowing down or losing the pace having readers hooked line and sinker. You will fall in love with a new set of characters Julie Moffett introduces and I can only hope they will be in another book in the future. I thought No Place like Rome was funny but this book had me laughing so hard I cried as Lexis single handily brought a Navy Seal to his knees. I will be honest, I bit my nails as Slash left Lexis when her choice was to save her friend instead of listening to Slash and I laughed again when Lexis gave relationship advice so her new found friends.  This is a perfect addition to the Lexis Carmichael series if you loved the adventure- No Place Like Rome – you will love No Woman Laughed Behind. I can honestly say this is my favorite in the series so far.

http://www.amazon.com/No-Woman-Left-Behind-Carmichael-ebook/dp/B00TOXYN16

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/no-woman-left-behind-julie-moffett/1121638845?ean=9781426899782

Leave a Reply

