Can Men have opinions about Romance books

How to Write Men in Romance Novels

http://authorzoo.com.au/2015/07/ways-women-writers-can-improve-way-write-men-part-1/

I think my husband brings up an interesting point……..

Do Women want their men in Romance novels? What a man is really thinking or what WE all hope they are thinking?

Oh if you ask my husband right now what my eye color is I will tell he will guess hazel, green NO Wait Blue!  FYI when people first meet me they first notice my smile and than I blue eyes. Like my daughter they do change colors so I can’t blame my husband they do looking green when I wear a brown shirt and the look gray when I am angry and ready for a fight and blue when life is life.

I hope to be blogging more but if you don’t find me here look for me on http://bookhimdanno.blogspot.com/

For now School has started and preschool starts in a few weeks so I will only have one home for 3 hours a day!

Leave a Reply

