I am lost.

I have been working on my sisters blog trying to figure out how to update to be well more me. I learned quickly that I have no idea what I am doing. From Twitter to facebook this is a whole new world for me.  So this is all very knew and very confusing.

I figured with at least 2 gone all day at school one gone 3 hours for 3 days a week leaving me 1 at home I could totally figure this blog out and me up and really running by well TODAY!

Nope not even closet. I am working on the blog today while my 4 kids are running around the house like the amazing crazy monsters they are.

 

Here is the twitter account where it will be about the blog and lots of just random things that happen though out my day, week, months and lets face is hours. https://twitter.com/Book_Him_Danno

Facebook is still being worked on but if you find it Like My Page.

Also please check out the blog give me feed back I would love to know what to fix.  I might just update the photo to the new Hawaii 05 guys. Yummy!

I will still use this as my way of venting, talking about like with crazy 4 kids and just about everything in between.

Leave a Reply

