I have to laugh

Last Wednesday I decided I needed to work out but I hate leaving my kid at the Gym’s daycare not to mention the cost is insane.  I decided to try daily Burn it is free for 30 days but I was hooked after only two days.  I wake up every morning at 6am workout for 30-40 mins and my day starts.

What has happened so far?

I am so freaking sore it isn’t even funny. I care barely walk up the stairs not to mention trying to sit down on the toilet.  I really started to consider a cath because my legs hurt so bad.

I love treadmill and elliptical but the full body cardio has kicked my butt way more than those two machines combined.  I haven’t felt this good and in so much such painfully since I was in high school. I was taking all the Cardio Kick boxing classes.  I love that I have energy! I love at bed time I sink into bed and my eyes close and do not wake up until my watch wakes me up again at 6am.  I look forward to finding what little gem I will be working on every morning.  My legs hate me and my thighs oh my they really hate me when I have to run up and down the stairs all day to take care of life.

With my eating disorder I have been told Yoga is the only thing I can do unless I am eating 2000 calories a day.  That isn’t easy and I am not going to pretend it is.  I have a hard time telling myself to stop when all I want to do is keep on going because the high is so amazing.  Control is the key word but positive control. I hope this is the beginning over something good and healthy instead of the whirlpool into my addiction cycle of not eating or anorexia fitness.

I am trying very hard to eat balanced meals but lets face it as a mom of 4 sometimes it is grab and go. I will do my very best to be able to eat 1800-2000 Calories a day. I can’t say it will happen every day but I will try my hardest.

Now if I could only get hubby to do it too.

School started today so I will be able to blog more often.

It was successful day my my shy little kindergarten.

 

If we are facebook friends go check out all the before school pictures of my little ones.

 

Leave a Reply

